Meet Our Team

About / Meet Our Team

Ghandi Olaoye

President and Executive Director

ghandi@hbndc.org

Fola Babalola

Vice President and Director of Outreach/Communication

fola@hbndc.org

Sola Sodeinde

Director of Operations and Administration

sola@hbndc.org

Tunde Ijiyemi

Director of Business Development

tunde@hbndc.org

Damilola Odutola

Director of Finance and Budget

damilola@hbndc.org

Joseph Ikeji

Director of Programs and Project

joseph@hbndc.org